Moonchild Women's Circle

Namaste Sister& welcome to the Moonchild Women's Circle where women empower and support each other. read in my blog more about Women's Circle here

next circle dates:

Friday 5th June 

Time:

10am Australia (GMT+10)

6pm New York Time

sign up with the donation* button bellow 

Saturday 6th June

Time:

5pm Australia (GMT+10)

9am Zurich (GMT+2)

8am London (GMT +1)

sign up with the donation* button bellow

* suggested donation 5- 10CHF but if you are in financial needs atm let me know. this circle is for everyone.

© 2017 by YOGA VIDA Proudly created with Wix.com