Vinyasa Flow with the Peakpose: "crowpose"

The word “Baka” is derived from the Sanskrit word which means Crane. . Bakasana is a compact arm leveling posture that helps in strengthening the arms similarly as the abdominal organs. The anatomical focus of this pose is that the wrists. By frequently practicing the Bakasana, the spine stretches to its full length and this will increase its flexibility for the most part. Altough this Asana comes under the advance Asana, we will use modifications in the calss so every students gets his YES moment.

6pm Australia (GMT+10)

10am Zurich (GMT+2)

9am London (GMT +1)

 

75min. Vinyasa Class with a peak posture - 31.May 6:00 pm Australian Time

CHF6,00Preis

    © 2017 by YOGA VIDA Proudly created with Wix.com