Class Theme : "Detox body and mind" 

Lets twist! Twisting Poses will help restore your spine's natural range of motion, cleanse your organs, and stimulate circulation.

Spending hours at a time sitting at a desk can take a toll on your posture: Your shoulders slump, your head tips forward, and your circulation stagnates. This sequence counteracts hunched posture and gets the blood flowing. This practice includes challenging poses, so work steadily at your own pace. When you finish, you should feel stronger, more open, and more empowered before we dive into the well deserved yin part.

 

5pm Australia (GMT+10)

9am Zurich (GMT+2)

8am London (GMT +1)

 

90min. Vinyasa Flow& Yin live class - 23. May 5pm Australian Time EST

CHF7,00Preis

    © 2017 by YOGA VIDA Proudly created with Wix.com